SAMBA Evaluations (2019)


 

Event Type Program Day Date Time Location Facilities Hrs 
Evaluations AAA Midget Wednesday 20-Feb 8pm - 10pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Midget Thursday 21-Feb 5pm - 7pm St Albert Servus Place Tudor Glen 2
Evaluations AAA Bantam Friday 22-Feb 7pm - 9pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Bantam Saturday 23-Feb 3pm - 5pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Bantam Sunday 24-Feb 8pm - 10pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Midget Sunday 24-Feb 8pm - 10pm St Albert Servus Place Tudor Glen 2
Evaluations AAA Bantam Monday 25-Feb 6pm - 8pm St Albert Servus Place Sarasota 2
Evaluations AAA Midget Tuesday 26-Feb 7pm - 9pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Bantam Thursday 28-Feb 7:30pm - 9:30pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AA Bantam Friday 1-Mar 7pm - 9pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AA Bantam Saturday 2-Mar 3pm - 5pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AA Midget Saturday 2-Mar 5pm - 7pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AA Midget Sunday 3-Mar 8pm - 10pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AA Bantam Tuesday 5-Mar 7pm - 9pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AA Midget Wednesday 6-Mar 7pm - 9pm St Albert Servus Place Tudor Glen 2
Evaluations AA Bantam Thursday 7-Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Peewee Thursday 7-Mar 5pm - 7pm St Albert Servus Place Tudor Glen 2
Evaluations AAA Peewee Friday 8-Mar 7pm - 9pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AA Midget Saturday 9-Mar 3pm - 5pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Peewee Sunday 10-Mar 8pm - 10pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Peewee Tuesday 12-Mar 7pm - 9pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AA  Peewee Wednesday 13-Mar 7pm - 9pm St Albert Servus Place Tudor Glen 2
Evaluations AAA Mosquito Thursday 14-Mar 5pm - 7pm St Albert Servus Place Tudor Glen 2
Evaluations AA  Peewee Thursday 14-Mar 7:30pm - 9:30pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Mosquito Friday 15-Mar 7pm - 9pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Mosquito Saturday 16-Mar 3pm - 5pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AAA Mosquito Saturday 16-Mar 5pm - 7pm Edmonton 5 Tool Fieldhouse 2
Evaluations AA  Peewee Saturday 16-Mar 2pm - 4pm St Albert Servus Place Tudor Glen 2
Evaluations AA  Mosquito Monday 18-Mar 7pm - 9pm St Albert Servus Place Sarasota 2
Evaluations AA  Mosquito Wednesday 20-Mar 7pm - 9pm St Albert Servus Place Tudor Glen 2
Evaluations AA  Mosquito Thursday 21-Mar 5pm - 7pm St Albert Servus Place Tudor Glen 2

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.