Executives


Byron Whittal

Junior House League Director (Rally Cap-Mosquito)

jrhldirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Michelle Whyte

Senior House League Director (PeeWee-Midget)

hldirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Neil Neary

Junior Rep Director (Mosquito -PeeWee)

jrrepdirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Colin Froment

Senior Rep Director (Bantam/Midget)

srrepdirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Travis Parker

Technical Director

technical@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 587-926-1511


Interim Contact: Brian Bourassa

Facilities Director (Position Open)

facilities@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-722-2202


Jason Enright

Development Coordinator

development@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-297-2700


Jason Enright

Equipment Manager

development@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-297-2700


Pat Sullivan

Registrar

registrar@stalbertbaseball.com
(h) 780-973-6284


Lorie Runnalls

Treasurer

treasurer@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-983-3933


Brenda Bourassa

Secretary

secretary@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-719-0855


Cori White

Marketing Director

marketing@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-497-1222


Danielle Moffat

Special Events Director

events@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-974-6811


Danielle Moffat

Grant Proposal Coordinator

grants@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-974-6811


John Bresler

Umpire Coordinator

umpires@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-908-3255


Sheri Kowaluk

Bingo/Casino Coordinator

bingo@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-913-2756


Karen Poniewozik

Challenger Baseball

challenger@stalbertbaseball.com


Brian Bourassa

Senior Advisor

sradvisor@stalbertbaseball.com


Ryan Deren

MMBA Liason

mmba@stalbertbaseball.com


Shelley Hudec

Legal Liason

legal@stalbertbaseball.com


Kurtus Millar

President

president@stalbertbaseball.com


Darren Kirstiuk

Vice President

vicepresident@stalbertbaseball.com


John R.

Website Admin

admin@stalbertbaseball.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.