15U AA - 15U AA Blue



Practices

Location Date Notes
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Bantam Diamond Thu, Apr. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please arrive at 5:30 p.m. to get warmed up prior to us taking the field.
Servus Place Sarasota Fieldhouse Fri, Apr. 19, 2019 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Bantam Diamond Mon, Apr. 22, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Please arrive at 2:00 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Bantam Diamond Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive at 6:30 p.m. for this practice.
Servus Place Courts Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive at 7:00 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Bantam Diamond Fri, Apr. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive at 6:00 p.m. for this practice.
5 Tool Fieldhouse Sun, Apr. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive 15 minutes early so that we enter the practice area at 7 p.m. SHARP.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Bantam Diamond Mon, Apr. 29, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Please arrive at 4:30 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Bantam Diamond Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive at 6:00 p.m. for this practice. NEW TIME!
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Wed, May. 08, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please arrive at 5:00 p.m. for practice .
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Tue, May. 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive at 7:00 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Tue, May. 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive at 7:00 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Wed, May. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive at 6:30 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Tue, May. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Please arrive at 5:00 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Fri, May. 31, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive at 6:30 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive at 6:00 p.m. for this practice.
5 Tool Fieldhouse Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive at 6:00 p.m. for this practice.
Bellrose Field Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive at 5:30 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Fri, Jun. 14, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Please arrive at 7:30 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Please arrive at 7:30 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive at 6:00 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Fri, Jun. 28, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Please arrive at 7:30 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Please arrive at 7:30 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Fri, Jul. 05, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practice arrive at 7:30 p.m.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Tue, Jul. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practice arrive at 7:30 p.m.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Thu, Jul. 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice arrive at 5:00 p.m.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Tue, Jul. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive at 6:00 p.m. for this practice.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Wed, Jul. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice arrive at 6:00 p.m.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Thu, Jul. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM NEW TIME AND LOCATION FOR PRACTICE TONIGHT - ARRIVE FOR 6 P.M.
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Mon, Jul. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Practice arrive at 6:30 p.m.
Bellrose Field Tue, Jul. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive at 6:00 p.m. for practice .
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Active Physioworks Field Wed, Jul. 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Practice arrive at 7:30 p.m.


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started