18U AAA - U18 AAA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, Apr. 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Fri, Apr. 26, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Wed, May. 01, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, May. 02, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM OPTIONAL
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Fri, May. 03, 2019 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Wed, May. 08, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM OPTIONAL
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Tue, May. 14, 2019 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Wed, May. 15, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, May. 16, 2019 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Wed, May. 22, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, May. 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Wed, May. 29, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, Jun. 06, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Fri, Jun. 07, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, Jun. 13, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Fri, Jun. 14, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, Jun. 27, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Fri, Jun. 28, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Wed, Jul. 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Fri, Jul. 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, Jul. 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Fri, Jul. 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Tue, Jul. 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Wed, Jul. 31, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, Aug. 01, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Thu, Aug. 08, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Fri, Aug. 09, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Mon, Aug. 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Midget Diamond Tue, Aug. 13, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.