Executives


Pat Sullivan

Registrar

registrar@stalbertbaseball.com
(h) 780-973-6284


Nicole Langlois

Junior House League Director / Rally Cap Coordinator

jrhldirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Trevor Townsend

9U House League Coordinator

9UHLCoordinator@stalbertbaseball.com


Rob Hardy

11U House League Coordinator

11UHLCoordinator@stalbertbaseball.com


Cori White

Senior House League Director (13U - 18U)

hldirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Russ Paterson

Junior Rep Director (11U - 13U)

jrrepdirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Tony Golab

Senior Rep Director (15U - 18U)

srrepdirector@stalbertbaseball.com


Brenda Bourassa

Secretary

secretary@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-719-0855


Alison Cummings

Treasurer

treasurer@stalbertbaseball.com


Facilities Director

Facilities Director

facilities@stalbertbaseball.com


Shayne Courtorielle

Technical Director

technical@stalbertbaseball.com


Sophia Jenkins

Marketing Director

marketing@stalbertbaseball.com


Candace Sloan

Fundraising and Special Projects

specialprojects@stalbertbaseball.com
780-916-2739


Candace Sloan

Bingo/Casino Coordinator

bingo@stalbertbaseball.com


Website Admin

Website Admin

admin@stalbertbaseball.com


Kurtus Millar

President

president@stalbertbaseball.com


Darren Kirstiuk

Vice President

vicepresident@stalbertbaseball.com


John Bresler

Umpire Coordinator

umpires@stalbertbaseball.com
(m) 780-908-3255


Brian Bourassa

Senior Advisor

sradvisor@stalbertbaseball.com


Vacant - please contact another Director

Girls Baseball Coordinator


Brenda Bourassa

Challenger Baseball

challenger@stalbertbaseball.com


Ryan Deren

MMBA Liason

mmba@stalbertbaseball.com


Trevor Sheehan

Legal Liason


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information