13U AAA - 13U AAA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millar Field House Wed, Apr. 06, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Millar Field House Sat, Apr. 09, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Millar Field House Mon, Apr. 11, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Millar Field House Wed, Apr. 13, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Millar Field House Sat, Apr. 16, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Sun, Apr. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millar Field House Mon, Apr. 18, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Millar Field House Wed, Apr. 20, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Millar Field House Wed, Apr. 27, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Millar Field House Fri, Apr. 29, 2022 7:50 PM - 9:20 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Sat, Apr. 30, 2022 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Sun, May. 01, 2022 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM If raining, practice will be 2:00-3:30pm in the batting cages
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, May. 03, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, May. 04, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Fri, May. 06, 2022 7:50 PM - 9:20 PM It is raining, batting cages are booked for 7:50-9:20pm
Play It Again Sports - 13883 156 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6V 1J1 Tue, May. 10, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, May. 11, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, May. 13, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM If it is raining, practice will be in the cages from 7:50-9:20pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Sun, May. 15, 2022 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, May. 17, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Wed, May. 18, 2022 6:10 PM - 7:40 PM If raining, Millar Field House batting cages are booked 6:10-7:40pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Fri, May. 20, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, May. 24, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, May. 25, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, May. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, May. 31, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jun. 01, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Thu, Jun. 02, 2022 6:10 PM - 7:40 PM Optional BP
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Jun. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Fri, Jun. 03, 2022 7:50 PM - 9:20 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jun. 07, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jun. 08, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Thu, Jun. 09, 2022 6:10 PM - 7:40 PM Optional BP
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Jun. 10, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Fri, Jun. 10, 2022 7:50 PM - 9:20 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jun. 14, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Thu, Jun. 16, 2022 6:10 PM - 7:40 PM Optional BP
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Jun. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Fri, Jun. 17, 2022 7:50 PM - 9:20 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Wed, Jun. 22, 2022 6:10 PM - 7:40 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Thu, Jun. 23, 2022 6:10 PM - 7:40 PM Optional BP
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Jun. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jun. 28, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jun. 29, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages Thu, Jun. 30, 2022 6:10 PM - 7:40 PM Optional BP

Upcoming Games


Black Gold 47’s @ 13U AAA

Sun, Jul. 03, 2022 9:00 AM

Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond


Edmonton Padres @ 13U AAA

Sun, Jul. 03, 2022 6:00 PM

Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond


SEEBA Expos @ 13U AAA

Sat, Jul. 09, 2022 3:00 PM

VLA Central


13U AAA @ Parkland Twins

Sat, Jul. 09, 2022 6:00 PM

VLA Central


13U AAA @ Midwest Prairie Pirates

Sun, Jul. 10, 2022 3:00 PM

VLA Central


Upcoming Practices


Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond

Tue, Jun. 28, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM


Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond

Wed, Jun. 29, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM


Legion Memorial Ball Park - Batting Cages

Thu, Jun. 30, 2022 6:10 PM - 7:40 PM

Optional BP


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information